Ward County Park Board


  •  8 a.m.
  •  Four times a year
  •  Commissioner’s Chambers
     225 SE Third St.
     Minot, ND 58701

 If you wish to appear before the Park Board and be placed on the agenda, please contact the Auditor / Treasurer’s Office at 701-857-6420 by noon five business days prior to the meeting. Special and emergency meetings will be designated in advance as needed.


Members serve three-year terms.

  • John Fjeldahl
  • Jason Olson
  • Jim Rostad
  • Bucky Anderson
  • Shelly Weppler    
  • Darrell Olson, term expires June 30, 2026
  • Marvin Baker, term expires June 30, 2024


Explore the Ward County parks.

Founding Papers & Rules