Water Resource Board


Members serve three-year terms.

  • Loren Johnson, term expires December 31, 2021
  • Jason Zimmerman, term expires December 31, 2021
  • Tom Klein, term expires December 31, 2022
  • Maurice Foley, term expires December 31, 2022
  • Travis Zablotney, term expires December 31, 2023

Agenda and Minutes

The agenda for each meeting will be posted five days prior to the scheduled meeting date.
Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes