Ward County Planning Commission


Minot, ND 58702

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Fjeldahl, John Board Member   720-1634  
Koop, Todd Vice Chairman   833-8802  
Hanson, Shannon Board Member   240-8970  
Livingston Jr. , Norman (Jay) Board Member   839-6692  
Hanson, Shannon   701-240-8970  
Schumaker, Mark     701-509-0579  
Heller, Marvin     701-453-3173  
Podrygola, Stephen City of Minot Council Member 701-839-7473  
Evans, Carrie City of Minot Council Member    
Anderson, Howard "Bucky" Commissioner 701-720-7902